2022 50th Severn Bridge - BW Cycling RR Riders

50th Severn Bridge-BW Cycling Road Race
Sunday 8th May 2022
E123 National B Race Start 13:00 - Finish 16:15 approx
Race HQ – Marlwood School, Vattingstone Lane, Alveston BS35 3LA.
View the circuit details on this page: 2022 Severn Bridge RR Course Map - Olveston Circuit
Entries closed on 27th April 2022.  The provisional list of competitors for the race will be shown below and the race programme will go out on 1st May. 
The provisional list of riders is shown below. If there are any typos, incorrect team or if you are a local rider or junior and this is not indicated correctly, please email brian.okelly@bristolroadclub.com
Key: E - Elite  J - Junior  L - Local Rider (Live in BA or BS postcodes) 
1. There may still be changes before the programme is issued. 
2. Names of Team riders may change prior to race start.  
3. Entries on the day will be accepted for a total field size up to 80 riders

First Name Last Name Cat. Club / Team Name
Charlie McFall E 05/03
Jonny Dorward 2 Army Cycling Union
Iain Evans 2 Army Cycling Union
Jonathan Hitch 2 Army Cycling Union
Kieran Simcox 2 Army Cycling Union
Will Duffy 3 L Bath Cycling Club
Sam Duffy 3 L Bath Cycling Club
Callum Slade 2 BPC Race Team
Archie Cross 2 L Bristol RC
Adam Fletcher 3 L Bristol RC
Henry Higgins 3 Caesarean CC Jersey
Jack Rebours 2 Caesarean CC Jersey
Rhys (Iorwerth) Evans 2 Caffi Gruff
Isaac Henley 2 Caffi Gruff
Tom Palfrey 2 Caffi Gruff
Jack Ramsbottom 2 Caffi Gruff
Dafydd Wright 2 Caffi Gruff
Rhodri Lord 2 Cardiff Ajax CC
Freddy Pett E DAP Cycling Club
Iwan Evans 2 Embark - Bikestrong
Andrew Whittemore 1 Exeter Wheelers
Guy Blowfield 3 Gateway Racing
Matt Bailey 2 High Wycombe Cycling Club
Eliot Ward E INFLITE
Ollie Cadin 3 J Jersey Youth Cycling 
Joshua Brown 2 Kettering CC
Marcus Burnett 1 Kuwait Pro Cycling Team
James Harrison 2 Manx Viking Wheelers CC
Inigo Hawkings 2 Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
Alex Royal 3 Mickey Cranks CC
James Pearcy 2 J Mid Devon CC
Felix Whetter 2 J Mid Devon CC
Matthew Webster E L Moda RT
Guy Jones 2 Montauban Cyclisme Formation 82
Harvey Lawson 2 Nopinz Motip Development Team
Nathan Hallett 1 L Nopinz Motip Race Team
James Phillips 1 L Nopinz Motip Race Team
David Roper 2 Nopinz Motip Race Team
Matt Witts 1 L Nopinz Motip Race Team
Harry Green 2 Nopinz Motip Race Team
Gary Freeman 1 Orwell Velo
Ben Millar 2 L Primera-TeamJobs
Oliver Winwood Bratchell 2 Primera-TeamJobs
Tom Davies 3 Rapha Cycling Club
Rory Gilling 2 RE VO LTN
William Lewis 2 RE VO LTN
Adam Robertson 2 Reflex Racing 
William Lewis 2 Royal Air Force CA
Joe Griffiths 2 L SCOTT Racing
Oliver Snodden 2 SF Racing
Barnabas Purbrook 1 Sigma Sports | Cannondale RT
David Bolland 1 Spirit BSS
Frazier Carr 1 Spirit BSS
Charles Ager 2 StolenGoat Race Team
Jamie Francis 1 L Switch Racing
Ashley Cox E Team Bottrill
Ben Barnett 3 Team Novo Nordisk Development
James Chapman 1 Team PB Performance
Chad Scallan 1 Team PB Performance
Evan Clements E Team SmartDry
Galahad Bland 3 L Team Tor 2000 Kalas
Jack Thompson 2 The Ark Cycles
Sam Holwill 2 trainSharp Development Team
Luke Protheroe 2 UF Rowe & King
Adam Kenway 1 Unattached
Andrew Kirby 2 L Unattached
George Fowler 2 Unattached
James Brown 2 University of Bristol CC
Ryan Watkins 2 Velo Schils - Interbike RT
Toby Manning 2 Wessex Road Club
Euan Macleod 2 WiV Sungod
Josh Whitehead 1 WiV Sungod
Jack Hartley 2 Yomp Bonk Crew
Tom  Day  1 Home Solution - Soenens U23 
Gruffudd Lewis  1 WiV Sungod